Contact us

image18

To reach our Executive Board, Directors, Managers, or Committee members select the appropriate email link below:
 
 

Executive Board
eboard@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 

President: Daniel Dunn
president@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
  
Senior Vice President Anthony Dieli
seniorvicepresident@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 
Vice President of Operations: Conor Harris
vicepresidentofoperations@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 
Vice President of Chapters:  Paul Ziegengeist
vicepresidentofchapters@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 

Secretary: Vincent Sileo
 secretary@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 

Treasurer:  Paul Neves

treasurer@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 
Road Captain: Dave Gallup
roadcaptain@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
  
 

Directors & Managers
 

Honor Guard - Captain Dale Adams
honorguard@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 
Director of Planning - Jenn Hauser
planning@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com

News Manager - Vince Sileo
editor@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com


Training Captain - Stephen Murphy
trainingcaptain@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 

Road Guard Captain - Evert Gawendo
roadguardcaptain@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com

Committees

Good Will - Pam Gowin
goodwill@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 

Recruitment - Jeremy Marcial
recruitment@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 

Club Chaplain - David Miller
chaplain@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com
 

Bike Blessing - Paul Neves
ctbikeblessing@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com

 

Web Manager - Conor Harris
webmaster@newlondonmotorcycleclub.com