Contact us


To reach our Executive Board, Directors, Managers, or Committee members select the appropriate email link below:

Executive Board

President: Daniel Dunn
Senior Vice President Anthony Dieli
Vice President of Operations: Conor Harris
Vice President of Chapters:  Paul Ziegengeist

Secretary: Vincent Sileo

Treasurer:  Paul Neves
Road Captain: Dave Gallup

Directors & Managers

Honor Guard - Captain Dale Adams
Director of Planning - Jenn Hauser

News Manager - Vince Sileo

Training Captain - Stephen Murphy

Road Guard Captain - Evert Gawendo


Good Will - Pam Gowin

Recruitment - Jeremy Marcial

Club Chaplain - David Miller

Bike Blessing - Paul Neves


Web Manager - Conor Harris